Titlebe Syndicate

### Constitution of Various Committees of Board of the Bank as on 04.04.2022

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	OTHER MEMBERS	POSITION
Board of Directors (BD)	Shri L V Prabhakar	Shri. Debashish Mukherjee	Executive Director
		Ms. A Manimekhalai	Executive Director
		Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju	Executive Director
		Shri Brij Mohan Sharma	Executive Director
		Shri Suchindra Misra	GOI Nominee Director
		Shri R Kesavan	RBI Nominee Director
		Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Part-time Non-Official Director
		Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Part-time Non-Official Director
		Shri Venkatachalam Ramakrishna Iyer	Share Holder Director
		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Share Holder Director
		Shri Karunakara Shetty	Share Holder Director
Management Committee of the Board (MC)	Shri L V Prabhakar	Shri. Debashish Mukherjee	Executive Director
		Ms. A Manimekhalai	Executive Director
		Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju	Executive Director
		Shri Brij Mohan Sharma	Executive Director
		Shri R Kesavan	RBI Nominee Director
		Shri Venkatachalam Ramakrishna lyer	Share Holder Director
Audit Committee of the Board (ACB)	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Shri Suchindra Misra	GOI Nominee Director
		Shri R Kesavan	RBI Nominee Director
		Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Part-time Non-Official Director
		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Share Holder Director
		Shri Karunakara Shetty	Share Holder Director
Risk Management Committee of the Board (RMC)	Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Shri L V Prabhakar	MD & CEO
		Shri Brij Mohan Sharma	Executive Director
		Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Part-time Non-Official Dire

#### केनरा बैंक Canara Bank 🛹 Terisdez Syndicate Constitution of Various Committees of Board of the Bank as on 04.04.2022 Part-time Non-Official Director Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan Shri Venkatachalam Share Holder Director Ramakrishna lyer Shri Karunakara Shetty Share Holder Director **Executive Director** Shri. Debashish Mukherjee **Executive Director** Ms. A Manimekhalai **Executive Director** Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju **Executive Director** Shri Brij Mohan Sharma **Committee for** Monitoring Shri L V Prabhakar **GOI Nominee Director** Shri Suchindra Misra Recovery (CMR) Part-time Non-Official Director Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan **Executive Director** Shri. Debashish Mukherjee **Executive Director** Ms. A Manimekhalai Sub-Committee -**Executive Director** Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju Information Shri L V Prabhakar **Executive Director** Technology (SC Shri Brij Mohan Sharma IT) Part-time Non-Official Director Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Shri Venkatachalam Share Holder Director Ramakrishna lyer **Executive Director** Shri. Debashish Mukherjee **Executive Director** Ms. A Manimekhalai **Executive Director** Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju Sub-Committee -**Capital Planning Executive Director** Shri Brij Mohan Sharma Shri L V Prabhakar **Process of the** Shri Dibakar Prasad Part-time Non-Official Director Bank (SC CP) Harichandan Share Holder Director Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma Share Holder Director Shri Karunakara Shetty Shri. Debashish Mukherjee **Executive Director** Shri Suchindra Misra **Committee of** Ms. A Manimekhalai **Executive Director** Board (CB) Ms Nalini Padmanabhan Part-time Non-Official Director **Executive Director** Shri. Debashish Mukherjee **Executive Director** Ms. A Manimekhalai **Stakeholders** Shri Venkatachalam Relationship

Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju

Shri Brij Mohan Sharma

Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma

Ramakrishna lyer

**Committee of** 

the Board (SRC)

Share Holder Director

**Executive Director** 

**Executive Director** 

## केनरा बैंक Canara Bank 🖨

Terfister Syndicate

#### Constitution of Various Committees of Board of the Bank as on 04.04.2022

constitution of	various committees of	Board of the Bank as on 04.04.20	
		Shri Karunakara Shetty	Share Holder Director
		Shri Dibakar Prasad	Part-time Non-Official Director
Nomination and		Harichandan	
Remuneration	Shri Karunakara		
Committee of	Shetty	Shri Venkatachalam	Share Holder Director
the Board (NRC)		Ramakrishna Iyer	
Sub-Committee -	Shri Dibakar Prasad	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Part-time Non-Official Director
Compensation Committee (SC CC)		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Share Holder Director
Board Committee on		Shri Suchindra Misra	GOI Nominee Director
Performance Evaluation (BCPE)	Shri Venkatachalam Ramakrishna Iyer	Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Part-time Non-Official Director
		Shri. Debashish Mukherjee	Executive Director
		Ms. A Manimekhalai	Executive Director
Sub-Committee	Shri L V Prabhakar	Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju	Executive Director
Human Resources (SC		Shri Brij Mohan Sharma	Executive Director
HR)		Shri Suchindra Misra	GOI Nominee Director
		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Share Holder Director
		Shri Karunakara Shetty	Share Holder Director
	Shri L V Prabhakar	Shri. Debashish Mukherjee	Executive Director
		Ms. A Manimekhalai	Executive Director
Customer Service		Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju	Executive Director
<b>Committee of</b>		Shri Brij Mohan Sharma	Executive Director
the Board (CSC)		Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Part-time Non-Official Director
		Shri Dibakar Prasad Harichandan	Part-time Non-Official Director
		Shri. Debashish Mukherjee	Executive Director
Sub-Committee		Ms. A Manimekhalai	Executive Director
Business Plan	Shri L V Prabhakar	Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju	Executive Director
Strategy (SC BP)		Shri Brij Mohan Sharma	Executive Director
		Shri Karunakara Shetty	Share Holder Director
Special		Shri. L V Prabhakar	MD &CEO
<b>Committee of</b>		Shri. Debashish Mukherjee	Executive Director
the Board for	Shri Venkatachalam	Ms. A Manimekhalai	Executive Director
Monitoring and	Ramakrishna lyer	Shri K Sathyanarayana Raju	Executive Director
Following up		Shri Brij Mohan Sharma	Executive Director
<b>Cases of Frauds</b>		Shri Suchindra Misra	GOI Nominee Director
(Rs.1.00 Crore &		Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Part-time Non-Official Director

# केनरा बैंक Canara Bank 🖈

Tuficate Syndicate

### Constitution of Various Committees of Board of the Bank as on 04.04.2022

Above)		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Share Holder Director
(SCF)		Shri Karunakara Shetty	Share Holder Director
Sub Committee of the Board to Review Classification of Wilful Defaulters (SCRW)	Shri. L V Prabhakar	Shri Venkatachalam Ramakrishna Iyer	Share Holder Director
		Shri Bimal Prasad Sharma	Share Holder Director
Committee of Directors (CD)	Shri L V Prabhakar	Shri Suchindra Misra	GOI Nominee Director
		Shri R Kesavan	RBI Nominee Director
Sub-Committee - Sustainable Development Corporate Social Responsibility (SC SDCSR)	Shri L V Prabhakar	Ms. A Manimekhalai	Executive Director
		Ms Nalini Padmanabhan	Part-time Non-Official Director

